Saturday , November 28 2020

Tag Archives: Easy

10 EASY Ways To Be A Better Cook | Cookbook + HUGE GIVEAWAYS!!

10 EASY Ways To Be A Better Cook | Cookbook + HUGE GIVEAWAYS!!

ORDER MY Brand New COOKBOOK “The Domestic Geek’s Meals Made Easy”! Full list of retailers here: https://inspiredentertainment.com/inspired-eats/cookbook/ Head over to my Instagram to enter this week’s Meals Made Easy contests: https://www.instagram.com/thedomesticgeek1/ Enter to win an Instant Pot Ace Blender: https://www.instagram.com/p/BwmvAGcHD7V/ FEATURED RECIPES & VIDEOS: 10 Herb Hacks: https://youtu.be/LIEtQ9jJLQ8 3 Baked …

Read More »

FullyRaw Vegan Lasagna

FullyRaw Vegan Lasagna

Try this Raw Vegan Lasagna! Low fat, vegan, and oil-free! So rich in flavor you’ll fall in love! Share a slice with your family and friends! MAMMA MIA! Ingredients for Your Zucchini Pasta: Mandolin sliced 5-7 zucchinis Ingredients for the Zesty Spread Filling: 3 cups of arugula 1-2 cups of …

Read More »

3 Fresh Summer Salads | No Cook Recipes + Healthy + Easy

3 Fresh Summer Salads | No Cook Recipes + Healthy + Easy

Visit HEALTHY MEAL PLANS to start Meal Planning for FREE NOW: https://www.healthymealplans.com/ ____________________________________________________________________ FULL RECIPES AVAILABLE BELOW: Proscuitto Melon Salad Recipe: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/melon-and-prosciutto-salad Zucchini Corn Salad Recipe: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/zucchini-and-fresh-corn-salad California Salad: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/california-salad ____________________________________________________________________ SHOP THIS VIDEO: Frequently Used and Favorite Items: https://www.amazon.com/shop/thedomesticgeek1 Melon Baller: https://amzn.to/2JHuDHe Citrus Press: https://amzn.to/2XWT3Sn Bundt Pan: https://amzn.to/2LqDd0r ____________________________________________________________________ …

Read More »

What I Eat In A Day Plus SPECIAL GUEST | Quick + Easy + Healthy

What I Eat In A Day Plus SPECIAL GUEST | Quick + Easy + Healthy

Visit HEALTHY MEAL PLANS to start Meal Planning for FREE NOW: https://www.healthymealplans.com/ Check out my Cookbook Meals Made Easy Here: https://amzn.to/2KaTipj ____________________________________________________________________ FULL RECIPES AVAILABLE BELOW: Roasted Sweet Potato & Kale Salad: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/roasted-sweet-potato-and-kale-salad Korean Inspired Chicken: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipes?q=Korean%20Inspired%20Chicken&sortBy=createdAt Scrambled Egg Recipes: https://youtu.be/0muhx_QcIM0 ____________________________________________________________________ SHOP THIS VIDEO: Frequently Used and Favorite Items: …

Read More »

15 Minute One Pot Dinner Recipes | Easy + Healthy Weeknight Dinners

15 Minute One Pot Dinner Recipes | Easy + Healthy Weeknight Dinners

Visit HEALTHY MEAL PLANS to start Meal Planning for FREE NOW: https://www.healthymealplans.com/ Shop Subscription Meal Plans Here: https://shop.healthymealplans.com/ Check out my Cookbook Meals Made Easy Here: https://amzn.to/2KaTipj ____________________________________________________________________ FULL RECIPES AVAILABLE BELOW: Garlic Shrimp & White Bean Skillet: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/garlic-shrimp-and-white-bean-skillet Turkey Sausage & Broccolini Orzo: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/turkey-sausage-and-broccolini-orzo Easy Mushroom Ramen: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/easy-mushroom-ramen ____________________________________________________________________ …

Read More »

3 Easy Chicken Dinner Recipes | Quick + Healthy Weeknight Dinner Recipes

3 Easy Chicken Dinner Recipes | Quick + Healthy Weeknight Dinner Recipes

Visit HEALTHY MEAL PLANS to start Meal Planning for FREE NOW: https://www.healthymealplans.com/ Shop Subscription Meal Plans Here: https://shop.healthymealplans.com/ Check out my Cookbook Meals Made Easy Here: https://amzn.to/2KaTipj ____________________________________________________________________ FULL RECIPES AVAILABLE BELOW: Smoky Spanish Chicken: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/smoky-spanish-chicken Honey Dijon Chicken: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/honey-dijon-chicken Coconut Chicken Curry: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/coconut-chicken-curry ____________________________________________________________________ SHOP THIS VIDEO: Frequently Used …

Read More »

3 EASY Pasta Recipes | Quick + Delicious Weeknight Dinner Recipes

3 EASY Pasta Recipes | Quick + Delicious Weeknight Dinner Recipes

Visit HEALTHY MEAL PLANS to start Meal Planning for FREE NOW: https://www.healthymealplans.com/ Shop Subscription Meal Plans Here: https://shop.healthymealplans.com/ Check out my Cookbook Meals Made Easy Here: https://amzn.to/2KaTipj ____________________________________________________________________ FULL RECIPES AVAILABLE BELOW: Orecchiette with Chicken Meatballs: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/orecchiette-with-chicken-meatballs Creamy Orzotto with Pancetta & Peas: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/orzotto-with-ham-and-peas Garlic Broccolini Rotini: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/garlic-oil-and-broccolini-pasta ____________________________________________________________________ SHOP …

Read More »

3 Time Saving Dinner Recipes Using Quick & Easy Supermarket Shortcuts

3 Time Saving Dinner Recipes Using Quick & Easy Supermarket Shortcuts

Visit HEALTHY MEAL PLANS to start Meal Planning for FREE NOW: https://www.healthymealplans.com/ Shop Subscription Meal Plans Here: https://shop.healthymealplans.com/ Check out my Cookbook Meals Made Easy Here: https://amzn.to/2KaTipj ____________________________________________________________________ FULL RECIPES AVAILABLE BELOW: BBQ Ranch Chicken Tostadas: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/bbq-chicken-tostadas Chicken & Gnocchi Soup: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/chicken-and-gnocchi-soup Meatball Stuffed Shells: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/meatball-stuffed-pasta-shells ____________________________________________________________________ SHOP THIS VIDEO: …

Read More »

3 Budget Friendly Chicken Recipes | Quick + Easy Dinner Ideas

3 Budget Friendly Chicken Recipes | Quick + Easy Dinner Ideas

Visit HEALTHY MEAL PLANS to start Meal Planning for FREE NOW: https://www.healthymealplans.com/ Shop Subscription Meal Plans Here: https://shop.healthymealplans.com/ Check out my Cookbook Meals Made Easy Here: https://amzn.to/2KaTipj ____________________________________________________________________ FULL RECIPES AVAILABLE BELOW: Maple Dijon Chicken: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/maple-dijon-chicken-1 Honey Chili Garlic Chicken: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/honey-chili-garlic-chicken Garlic & Brown Sugar Chicken: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/garlic-and-brown-sugar-chicken Damn Delicious Recipe: …

Read More »