Sunday , April 11 2021

Tag Archives: Easy

3 Easy Vegan Recipes | Healthy Meal Plans 2020

3 Easy Vegan Recipes | Healthy Meal Plans 2020

SUBSCRIBE to #TheDomesticGeek for weekly #recipes: http://bit.ly/1dn24vP Specialty Meal Plan Bundles | Use Code ‘NEWYEAR25’ at Checkout! https://shop.healthymealplans.com/discount/NEWYEAR25 4-Week Vegan Meal Plan | Use Code ‘NEWYEAR25’ at Checkout! https://shop.healthymealplans.com/collections/all/products/4-week-vegan-meal-plan _________________________________________________________________ Sheet Pan Ratatouille with Polenta Recipe: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/sheet-pan-ratatouille-with-polenta Mexican Green Rice Recipe: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/green-rice-and-black-beans Mediterranean Couscous Salad Recipe: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/mediterranean-couscous-salad ____________________________________________________________________ Amazon Links …

Read More »

3 Easy Fish & Seafood Recipes | Healthy Meal Plans 2020

3 Easy Fish & Seafood Recipes | Healthy Meal Plans 2020

SUBSCRIBE to #TheDomesticGeek for weekly #recipes: http://bit.ly/1dn24vP Specialty Meal Plan Bundles | Use Code ‘NEWYEAR25’ at Checkout! https://shop.healthymealplans.com/discount/NEWYEAR25 4-Week Pescatarian Meal Plan | Use Code ‘NEWYEAR25’ at Checkout! https://shop.healthymealplans.com/collections/all/products/4-week-pescatarian-meal-plan _________________________________________________________________ Pan Seared Halibut with Lemon Caper Sauce Recipe: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/pan-seared-halibut-with-lemon-caper-sauce Miso Ginger Salmon Salad Recipe: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/miso-ginger-salmon-salad Honey Lime Shrimp Recipe: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/honey-lime-shrimp …

Read More »

3 Easy Pasta Recipes | Quick & Simple Supermarket Shortcuts

3 Easy Pasta Recipes | Quick & Simple Supermarket Shortcuts

SUBSCRIBE to #TheDomesticGeek for weekly #recipes: http://bit.ly/1dn24vP More Supermarket Shortcuts: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLziprGSUFGYQiWV6dnXMtXqkCjfR7sZNC ____________________________________________________________________ Cheesy Ravioli Bake Recipe | https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/cheesy-ravioli-bake Creamy Mushroom & Blue Cheese Gnocchi Recipe | https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/creamy-mushroom-and-blue-cheese-gnocchi Rustic Sausage & Kale Tortellini Recipe | https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/rustic-sausage-and-kale-tortellini Italian Seasoning: https://inspiredentertainment.com/homemade-seasoning-blends/ ____________________________________________________________________ Amazon Links are Affiliate Links. As an Amazon Associate I earn …

Read More »

11 Easy Exercises to Slim Your Legs In 2 Weeks

11 Easy Exercises to Slim Your Legs In 2 Weeks

Cellulite: those dips and bumps under the skin that can show up on anyone no matter what their weight. It affects about 80-90% of women at some point in their lives. Well, if yours is really ruining your confidence, then here are some exercises you can do to fade the …

Read More »

Mediterranean Chicken & Rice | 20 Minute Dinner Idea | Healthy + Easy Recipes

Mediterranean Chicken & Rice | 20 Minute Dinner Idea | Healthy + Easy Recipes

Rustic Mediterranean Chicken Recipe: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/rustic-mediterranean-chicken Homemade Greek Seasoning: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/greek-seasoning More Easy Dinner Recipes | https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLziprGSUFGYQfN3cfefIdIw2eRjmgV8Z_ Check out my cookbook “The Domestic Geek’s Meals Made Easy”! Full list of retailers here: https://inspiredentertainment.com/inspired-eats/cookbook/ ________________________________________________________ SUBSCRIBE to #TheDomesticGeek for weekly #recipes: http://bit.ly/1dn24vP ____________________________________________________________________ Amazon Links are Affiliate Links. As an Amazon Associate, I …

Read More »

Easy Butter Chicken | Delicious Weeknight Dinner Recipes

Easy Butter Chicken | Delicious Weeknight Dinner Recipes

Butter Chicken Recipe | https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/easy-butter-chicken More Easy Dinner Recipes | https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLziprGSUFGYQfN3cfefIdIw2eRjmgV8Z_ Check out my cookbook “The Domestic Geek’s Meals Made Easy”! Full list of retailers here: https://inspiredentertainment.com/inspired-eats/cookbook/ ___________________________________________________________________ SUBSCRIBE to #TheDomesticGeek for weekly #recipes: http://bit.ly/1dn24vP Citrus Press: https://amzn.to/32fGhDK Garam Masala: https://amzn.to/3ilg8ZT Skillet: https://amzn.to/2R8CHoA ____________________________________________________________________ Amazon Links are Affiliate Links. As …

Read More »

The FullyRaw Peach Cobbler!

The FullyRaw Peach Cobbler!

Click here to try a Peach Cobbler that will blow your mind: http://youtu.be/HlpbYNpB0L4 EPIC just hit a new standard… Ingredients: 7-10 Ripe Peaches 5-7 Nectarines 2-3 Lbs of Dates 2-3 Cups of Pecans. Use dried figs instead if low-fat is desired. Cinnamon Directions: ❣ This recipe is created in layers. …

Read More »

Veggie Fried Rice | Quick + Easy Pantry Recipe | Cook With Me

Veggie Fried Rice | Quick + Easy Pantry Recipe | Cook With Me

SUBSCRIBE to #TheDomesticGeek for weekly #recipes: http://bit.ly/1dn24vP For 10 EASY PANTRY MEALS, click here: https://www.healthymealplans.com/blog-details/10-easy-pantry-meals Start Meal Planning Now: https://www.healthymealplans.com/ ____________________________________________________________________ Veggie Fried Rice: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/veggie-fried-rice ____________________________________________________________________ Amazon Links are Affiliate Links. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. SHOP THIS VIDEO: Frequently Used and Favorite Items: https://www.amazon.com/shop/thedomesticgeek1 _________________________________________________________________ …

Read More »

The FullyRaw Sunburst Juice!

The FullyRaw Sunburst Juice!

Try this juice that will make you BURST with energy, goodness, and life?! My Special Sunburst Juice will bring Sunshine into your day! This juice is beneficial because it is high in Bromelain, Vitamin C, Vitamin K, Vitamin A, and … *sparkle!* It is known to help with inflammation, arthritis, …

Read More »

How to Get a Flat Stomach (5 Easy Steps)

How to Get a Flat Stomach (5 Easy Steps)

How to Get a Flat Stomach in 5 Easy Steps! Getting a flat tummy doesn’t have to be painful or daunting! These tips are so easy and fun that you can do them too! 1) Drink lots of water: FullyRaw Vitamin Infused Lemonade when you first wake up in the …

Read More »