Sunday , April 11 2021

Tag Archives: Easy

Top 5 Tips to Stay FullyRaw

Top 5 Tips to Stay FullyRaw

Check out My Top 5 Tips to Stay FullyRaw! Whether you’re trying to eat healthy, go vegan, or eat raw, these steps are vital to your health success! 1) Always make sure you have enough abundance in your house! You will always have 1-2 items that go bad, don’t worry! …

Read More »

3 Taco Recipes | Easy + Delicious!

3 Taco Recipes | Easy + Delicious!

ORDER MY Brand New COOKBOOK “The Domestic Geek’s Meals Made Easy”! Full list of retailers here: https://inspiredentertainment.com/inspired-eats/cookbook/ Once you pre-order your cookbook click the link below to access 5 recipes from Meals Made Easy: https://goo.gl/forms/0VitTVQUs3XTqKni1 FULL RECIPES AVAILABLE HERE: Beef Barbacoa Tacos: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/beef-barbacoa-tacos Chili Chicken Tacos: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/chili-chicken-tacos Roasted Sweet Potato …

Read More »

10 EASY Ways To Be A Better Cook | Cookbook + HUGE GIVEAWAYS!!

10 EASY Ways To Be A Better Cook | Cookbook + HUGE GIVEAWAYS!!

ORDER MY Brand New COOKBOOK “The Domestic Geek’s Meals Made Easy”! Full list of retailers here: https://inspiredentertainment.com/inspired-eats/cookbook/ Head over to my Instagram to enter this week’s Meals Made Easy contests: https://www.instagram.com/thedomesticgeek1/ Enter to win an Instant Pot Ace Blender: https://www.instagram.com/p/BwmvAGcHD7V/ FEATURED RECIPES & VIDEOS: 10 Herb Hacks: https://youtu.be/LIEtQ9jJLQ8 3 Baked …

Read More »

FullyRaw Vegan Lasagna

FullyRaw Vegan Lasagna

Try this Raw Vegan Lasagna! Low fat, vegan, and oil-free! So rich in flavor you’ll fall in love! Share a slice with your family and friends! MAMMA MIA! Ingredients for Your Zucchini Pasta: Mandolin sliced 5-7 zucchinis Ingredients for the Zesty Spread Filling: 3 cups of arugula 1-2 cups of …

Read More »

3 Fresh Summer Salads | No Cook Recipes + Healthy + Easy

3 Fresh Summer Salads | No Cook Recipes + Healthy + Easy

Visit HEALTHY MEAL PLANS to start Meal Planning for FREE NOW: https://www.healthymealplans.com/ ____________________________________________________________________ FULL RECIPES AVAILABLE BELOW: Proscuitto Melon Salad Recipe: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/melon-and-prosciutto-salad Zucchini Corn Salad Recipe: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/zucchini-and-fresh-corn-salad California Salad: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/california-salad ____________________________________________________________________ SHOP THIS VIDEO: Frequently Used and Favorite Items: https://www.amazon.com/shop/thedomesticgeek1 Melon Baller: https://amzn.to/2JHuDHe Citrus Press: https://amzn.to/2XWT3Sn Bundt Pan: https://amzn.to/2LqDd0r ____________________________________________________________________ …

Read More »

What I Eat In A Day Plus SPECIAL GUEST | Quick + Easy + Healthy

What I Eat In A Day Plus SPECIAL GUEST | Quick + Easy + Healthy

Visit HEALTHY MEAL PLANS to start Meal Planning for FREE NOW: https://www.healthymealplans.com/ Check out my Cookbook Meals Made Easy Here: https://amzn.to/2KaTipj ____________________________________________________________________ FULL RECIPES AVAILABLE BELOW: Roasted Sweet Potato & Kale Salad: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/roasted-sweet-potato-and-kale-salad Korean Inspired Chicken: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipes?q=Korean%20Inspired%20Chicken&sortBy=createdAt Scrambled Egg Recipes: https://youtu.be/0muhx_QcIM0 ____________________________________________________________________ SHOP THIS VIDEO: Frequently Used and Favorite Items: …

Read More »

15 Minute One Pot Dinner Recipes | Easy + Healthy Weeknight Dinners

15 Minute One Pot Dinner Recipes | Easy + Healthy Weeknight Dinners

Visit HEALTHY MEAL PLANS to start Meal Planning for FREE NOW: https://www.healthymealplans.com/ Shop Subscription Meal Plans Here: https://shop.healthymealplans.com/ Check out my Cookbook Meals Made Easy Here: https://amzn.to/2KaTipj ____________________________________________________________________ FULL RECIPES AVAILABLE BELOW: Garlic Shrimp & White Bean Skillet: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/garlic-shrimp-and-white-bean-skillet Turkey Sausage & Broccolini Orzo: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/turkey-sausage-and-broccolini-orzo Easy Mushroom Ramen: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/easy-mushroom-ramen ____________________________________________________________________ …

Read More »

3 Easy Chicken Dinner Recipes | Quick + Healthy Weeknight Dinner Recipes

3 Easy Chicken Dinner Recipes | Quick + Healthy Weeknight Dinner Recipes

Visit HEALTHY MEAL PLANS to start Meal Planning for FREE NOW: https://www.healthymealplans.com/ Shop Subscription Meal Plans Here: https://shop.healthymealplans.com/ Check out my Cookbook Meals Made Easy Here: https://amzn.to/2KaTipj ____________________________________________________________________ FULL RECIPES AVAILABLE BELOW: Smoky Spanish Chicken: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/smoky-spanish-chicken Honey Dijon Chicken: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/honey-dijon-chicken Coconut Chicken Curry: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/coconut-chicken-curry ____________________________________________________________________ SHOP THIS VIDEO: Frequently Used …

Read More »

3 EASY Pasta Recipes | Quick + Delicious Weeknight Dinner Recipes

3 EASY Pasta Recipes | Quick + Delicious Weeknight Dinner Recipes

Visit HEALTHY MEAL PLANS to start Meal Planning for FREE NOW: https://www.healthymealplans.com/ Shop Subscription Meal Plans Here: https://shop.healthymealplans.com/ Check out my Cookbook Meals Made Easy Here: https://amzn.to/2KaTipj ____________________________________________________________________ FULL RECIPES AVAILABLE BELOW: Orecchiette with Chicken Meatballs: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/orecchiette-with-chicken-meatballs Creamy Orzotto with Pancetta & Peas: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/orzotto-with-ham-and-peas Garlic Broccolini Rotini: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/garlic-oil-and-broccolini-pasta ____________________________________________________________________ SHOP …

Read More »