Thursday , December 3 2020

Tag Archives: Ways

3 NEW Ways to Eat Sweet Potatoes | Healthy Meal Plans

3 NEW Ways to Eat Sweet Potatoes | Healthy Meal Plans

PRE-ORDER MY Brand New COOKBOOK “The Domestic Geek’s Meals Made Easy”! Full list of retailers here: https://inspiredentertainment.com/inspired-eats/cookbook/ Full RECIPES AVAILABLE HERE Thai Sweet Potato Curry Recipe: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/thai-sweet-potato-curry Southwestern Sweet Potato ‘Toast’: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/southwestern-sweet-potato-toast Turkey Sweet Potato Chili: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/turkey-sweet-potato-chili Learn More About Healthy Meal Plans! “Healthy’ actually means something different to everyone …

Read More »

5 Cool Ways to Eat Kale!

5 Cool Ways to Eat Kale!

5 Cool Ways to Eat Kale! Raw food recipes for kale! Juices, smoothies, kale tacos, salads, kale chips, and more! KALE YEAH! http://youtu.be/NuSysKbae5s 1) Kale Tacos! 2) Shredded Kale Salad 3) Juice 4) Smoothies 5) Kale Chips To sign up for the 21-Day Challenge, submit your email here: http://www.fullyraw.com/#!21-day-challenge/cmx5 ***Please …

Read More »

Healthy MEAL PREP | Chicken Salad 3 Ways

Healthy MEAL PREP | Chicken Salad 3 Ways

PRE-ORDER MY Brand New COOKBOOK “The Domestic Geek’s Meals Made Easy”! Full list of retailers here: https://inspiredentertainment.com/inspired-eats/cookbook/ Full RECIPES AVAILABLE HERE California Chicken Salad Recipe: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/california-chicken-salad Thai Chicken Salad Recipe: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/thai-chicken-salad Dill Pickle Chicken Salad: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/dill-pickle-chicken-salad Learn More About Healthy Meal Plans! “Healthy’ actually means something different to everyone so …

Read More »

Avocado Toast 4 Ways | Health

Avocado Toast 4 Ways | Health

Basic toast has gone gourmet with the addition of silky, delicious avocado. Take this morning staple to another level with these 4 variations on avo toast, each one more delicious than the next. Want to see more Health videos? Subscribe to our channel! http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=healthdotcom Connect with Health Online Health Video …

Read More »

10 EASY Ways To Be A Better Cook | Cookbook + HUGE GIVEAWAYS!!

10 EASY Ways To Be A Better Cook | Cookbook + HUGE GIVEAWAYS!!

ORDER MY Brand New COOKBOOK “The Domestic Geek’s Meals Made Easy”! Full list of retailers here: https://inspiredentertainment.com/inspired-eats/cookbook/ Head over to my Instagram to enter this week’s Meals Made Easy contests: https://www.instagram.com/thedomesticgeek1/ Enter to win an Instant Pot Ace Blender: https://www.instagram.com/p/BwmvAGcHD7V/ FEATURED RECIPES & VIDEOS: 10 Herb Hacks: https://youtu.be/LIEtQ9jJLQ8 3 Baked …

Read More »

Chicken Soup – 3 Delicious Ways | Fall Recipes | Quick + Easy

Chicken Soup - 3 Delicious Ways | Fall Recipes | Quick + Easy

SAVE 50% on my 12 WEEK MEAL PLAN! Use code ‘EATWELL’ at checkout: https://shop.healthymealplans.com/discount/EATWELL?redirect=%2Fproducts%2F12-week-healthy-meal-plan Visit HEALTHY MEAL PLANS to start Meal Planning for FREE NOW: https://www.healthymealplans.com/ Check out my Cookbook Meals Made Easy Here: https://amzn.to/2KaTipj ____________________________________________________________________ FULL RECIPES AVAILABLE BELOW: Herbed Chicken & Rice Soup Recipe: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/herbed-chicken-and-rice-soup Chicken Alfredo Soup …

Read More »

How to Make Barley Three Ways | Health

How to Make Barley Three Ways | Health

Love stuffed peppers? Watch the video to learn how to pack them with barley instead of rice. You’ll increase your dietary fiber intake—and stay full for longer. Want to see more Health videos? Subscribe to our channel! http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=healthdotcom Connect with Health Online Health Video Channel – http://www.health.com/videos Connect with Health …

Read More »

How to Make Tacos Three Ways | Health

How to Make Tacos Three Ways | Health

Try these three healthy—and flavor-packed—taco recipes next time you’re stuck on what to make for dinner. Watch the video to see how. Want to see more Health videos? Subscribe to our channel! http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=healthdotcom Connect with Health Online Health Video Channel – http://www.health.com/videos Connect with Health – http://www.health.com News & Views …

Read More »