Sunday , April 11 2021

Tag Archives: 3

30 Minute Workout No Equipment Full Body Toning

30 Minute Workout No Equipment Full Body Toning

30 Minute Workout No Equipment Full Body Toning 30 Minute Workout No Equipment Full Body Toning   Fitness and dance expert Nicole Steen makes sure you hit every muscle in your body in this 30-minute no-equipment workout. Nicole alternates between toning moves and cardio bursts while standing, then brings you down to the mat for the workout’s second half. Expect to feel …

Read More »

Meal Prep – 3 Healthy Grain Bowl Recipes

Meal Prep - 3 Healthy Grain Bowl Recipes

Get grain bowl recipes here: https://fitmencook.com/3-grain-bowl-recipes/ In today’s meal prep video we are preparing 3 healthy and tasty grain bowl recipes & lunchboxes. To get full BBQ baked salmon, cajun chicken breasts, and chili chickpeas recipe click on the link above and let me know what you think about my …

Read More »

3 Easy Cold Lunches to Mix & Match

3 Easy Cold Lunches to Mix & Match

Get full cold lunch recipes at: https://fitmencook.com/easy-lunchbox-meals When you’re in a pinch but want variety, just mix-and-match with a few ingredients to completely transform your meals. Start out with a base – like lettuce, lean ground meat, and tomatoes – then add different ingredients throughout the week! Here we will …

Read More »

3 Hearty Stew Recipes | Classic Beef, Hearty Chicken, Vegan Mushroom

3 Hearty Stew Recipes | Classic Beef, Hearty Chicken, Vegan Mushroom

PRE-ORDER MY Brand New COOKBOOK “The Domestic Geek’s Meals Made Easy”! Full list of retailers here: https://inspiredentertainment.com/inspired-eats/cookbook/ Classic Beef Stew: https://inspiredentertainment.com/recipe/classic-beef-stew/ Hearty Chicken Stew: https://inspiredentertainment.com/recipe/hearty-chicken-stew/ Vegan Mushroom Stew: https://inspiredentertainment.com/recipe/vegan-mushroom-stew/ Homemade Broth: https://youtu.be/KBdnLCFqFk0 Soup Recipes: http://bit.ly/2c3oZ0r Fall Comfort Food: http://bit.ly/1OaLj8f Healthy Breakfast Recipes: http://bit.ly/1OuA1v1 Healthy Lunch Recipes: http://bit.ly/1XQuIri Healthy Dinner Recipes: …

Read More »

3 Delicious Rice Skillet Recipes | Herbed Chicken, Cheesy Lasagna, and Vegetarian Mexican

3 Delicious Rice Skillet Recipes | Herbed Chicken, Cheesy Lasagna, and Vegetarian Mexican

PRE-ORDER MY Brand New COOKBOOK “The Domestic Geek’s Meals Made Easy”! Full list of retailers here: https://inspiredentertainment.com/inspired-eats/cookbook/ FULL RECIPES AVAILABLE HERE Herbed Chicken Rice Skillet: https://inspiredentertainment.com/recipe/herbed-chicken-rice-skillet/ Cheesy Lasagna Rice Skillet: https://inspiredentertainment.com/recipe/cheesy-lasagna-rice-skillet/ Vegetarian Mexican Rice Skillet: https://inspiredentertainment.com/recipe/vegetarian-mexican-rice-skillet/ Homemade TACO Seasoning: https://inspiredentertainment.com/homemade-seasoning-blends/ Homemade ITALIAN Seasoning: https://inspiredentertainment.com/homemade-seasoning-blends/ Homemade Broth: https://youtu.be/KBdnLCFqFk0 Soup Recipes: http://bit.ly/2c3oZ0r …

Read More »

3 Easy & Delicious FullyRaw Smoothie Recipes!

3 Easy & Delicious FullyRaw Smoothie Recipes!

3 Fast, Easy & Delicious Raw Vegan Smoothie Recipes! Who is ready to have a little fun?! http://youtu.be/ZWaNqUBshDY To sign up for the 21-Day Challenge, submit your email here: http://www.fullyraw.com/#!21-day-challenge/cmx5 ***Please note that in order to get the free eBOOK, you MUST submit your email AND comment and like EVERY …

Read More »

3 Delicious One Pot Pastas | Spaghetti Bolognese, Pesto Penne, Ham & Swiss Farfalle!

3 Delicious One Pot Pastas | Spaghetti Bolognese, Pesto Penne, Ham & Swiss Farfalle!

PRE-ORDER MY Brand New COOKBOOK “The Domestic Geek’s Meals Made Easy”! Full list of retailers here: https://inspiredentertainment.com/inspired-eats/cookbook/ FULL RECIPES AVAILABLE HERE One Pot Speedy Spaghetti Bolognese: https://inspiredentertainment.com/recipe/one-pot-speedy-spaghetti-bolognese/ One Pot Pesto Penne with Spinach & Peas: https://inspiredentertainment.com/recipe/one-pot-pesto-penne/ One Pot Creamy Ham & Swiss Farfalle: https://inspiredentertainment.com/recipe/one-pot-ham-swiss-farfalle/ More One Pot Pasta Recipes: http://bit.ly/2fDcxrR …

Read More »

3 NEW Ways to Eat Sweet Potatoes | Healthy Meal Plans

3 NEW Ways to Eat Sweet Potatoes | Healthy Meal Plans

PRE-ORDER MY Brand New COOKBOOK “The Domestic Geek’s Meals Made Easy”! Full list of retailers here: https://inspiredentertainment.com/inspired-eats/cookbook/ Full RECIPES AVAILABLE HERE Thai Sweet Potato Curry Recipe: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/thai-sweet-potato-curry Southwestern Sweet Potato ‘Toast’: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/southwestern-sweet-potato-toast Turkey Sweet Potato Chili: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/turkey-sweet-potato-chili Learn More About Healthy Meal Plans! “Healthy’ actually means something different to everyone …

Read More »