Sunday , April 11 2021

5 EASY Side Dishes | PERFECT for the Holidays!

PRE-ORDER MY Brand New COOKBOOK “The Domestic Geek’s Meals Made Easy”! Full list of retailers here: https://inspiredentertainment.com/inspired-eats/cookbook/

When it comes to dinner we often spend a lot of time thinking about the main event while neglecting the side dishes! Today I’m sharing 5 quick and easy side dishes that I know you and your family will love! We’re making Honey Glazed Carrots, Lemon Garlic Broccoli, Garlic Parmesan Potatoes, Baked Parmesan Zucchini, and Sauteed Mushrooms & Spinach!

Honey Glazed Carrots Recipe: https://inspiredentertainment.com/recipe/honey-glazed-carrots/

Lemon Garlic Broccoli Recipe: https://inspiredentertainment.com/recipe/lemon-garlic-broccoli/

Garlic Parmesan Potatoes Recipe: https://inspiredentertainment.com/recipe/garlic-parmesan-potatoes/

Baked Parmesan Zucchini Recipe: https://inspiredentertainment.com/recipe/baked-parmesan-zucchini/

Sauteed Mushrooms & Spinach Recipe: https://inspiredentertainment.com/recipe/sauteed-mushrooms-spinach/

Thanksgiving Recipes & Shopping List Available Here: https://inspiredentertainment.com/easy-thanksgiving-menu-plus-shopping-list/

SHOP MY FAVORITE & FREQUENTLY USED ITEMS ON AMAZON: Frequently used items: https://www.amazon.com/shop/thedomesticgeek1

ABOUT THIS CHANNEL
I’m Sara Lynn Cauchon also known as The Domestic Geek! My goal is to help you eat well and live better with easy and delicious weekly recipes! I’m dishing our new videos every Monday and Thursday!

SUBSCRIBE to #TheDomesticGeek for weekly #recipes: http://bit.ly/1dn24vP

*SOME links provided above are affiliate links

source

About bobby

Check Also

3 EASY Chicken Dinner Recipes w/ Video Tutorial - Ideal for the Family

3 EASY Chicken Dinner Recipes w/ Video Tutorial – Ideal for the Family

EASY Chicken Dinner Recipes – Why not try these easy Chicken Recipes .Ideal for the …

Vitamin C to help prevent and treat Covid

Ignoring the evidence for the use of Vitamin C to help prevent and treat Covid

Today’s story [17 Dec 2020] that National Institute for Health and Care Excellence says there …

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.